Contact Us

Have a question or want to talk to someone? We’d love to hear from you!

Staff

Aaron Brown – Lead Pastor
abrown@sp.church

Ben Bainbridge – Carl Junction Campus Pastor
bbainbridge@sp.church

Geoff Posegate – Executive Pastor
gposegate@sp.church

Joe Crosthwait – Associate Pastor
jcrosthwait@sp.church

Chuck Kralik – Pastor & Active Retired Adult Ministries
ckralik@sp.church

Dixie Wynne – Caring Ministries Pastor
dwynne@sp.church

Nancy Hampton – Connections Ministries
nhampton@sp.church

Fred Hampton – Administrator
fhampton@sp.church

Todd Taylor – Director of Family Ministries
ttaylor@sp.church

Rick Flinn – Carl Junction Campus Associate Pastor
rflinn@sp.church

Trey Laveroni – The Station Campus Pastor
tlaveroni@sp.church

Nick Bynum – Communications Coordinator
nbynum@sp.church

Angel Garcia – Director of Student Ministries
agarcia@sp.church

Jessica Sachs – Assistant Director of Student Ministries
jsachs@sp.church

Cailee Crisp – Director of Children’s Ministries
ccrisp@sp.church

Meggan Hall – Director of Carl Junction Campus Children’s Ministries
mhall@sp.church

Ashlee Pahlow – Director of Awesome Adventure Preschool
apahlow@sp.church

Amy McFadden – Director of Nursery
amcfadden@sp.church

Bruce Bowerman – Director of Epic Worship
bbowerman@sp.church

Janet Brown – Director of Joplin Campus Worship Center
jbrown@sp.church

Jake Wisener – Media Arts Administrator
jwisener@sp.church

Other Contacts:

Main Office – mainoffice@sp.church

Kidspace – kidspace@sp.church

Membership – membership@sp.church