Contact Us

Have a question or want to talk to someone? We'd love to hear from you!

Pastors



Image
Aaron Brown
Lead Pastor
abrown@sp.church

Image
Ben Bainbridge
Carl Junction Campus Pastor bbainbridge@sp.church

Image
Geoff Posegate
Executive Pastor
gposegate@sp.church

Image
Joe Crosthwait
Associate Pastor
jcrosthwait@sp.church

Image
Chuck Kralik
Pastor & Active Retired Adult Ministries
ckralik@sp.church

Image
Dixie Wynne
Caring Ministries Pastor
dwynne@sp.church

Image
Trey Laveroni
Young Adult Pastor
tlaveroni@sp.church

Image
Rick Flinn
Carl Junction Campus Associate Pastor
rflinn@sp.church


Missions


 

Image
Nancy Hampton
Director of Missions
nhampton@sp.church
 

Family Ministries



Image
Todd Taylor
Director of Family Ministries
ttaylor@sp.church

Image
Angel Garcia
Director of Student Ministries
agarcia@sp.church

Image
Jessica Sachs
Assistant Director of Student Ministries
jsachs@sp.church

Image
Michael Otto
Assistant Director of Student Ministries
motto@sp.church

Image
Meggan Hall
Director of Carl Junction Campus Children’s Ministries
mhall@sp.church

Image
Carissa Wood
Children's Ministry Coordinator
kidspace@sp.church

Image
Ashlee Pahlow
Director of Awesome Adventure Preschool
apahlow@sp.church

Image
Amy McFadden
Early Childhood Coordinator
amcfadden@sp.church
 

Communications



Image
Jake Wisener
Communications Coordinator
jwisener@sp.church

Image
Abby Moody
Communications Coordinator
amoody@sp.church
 

Music



Image
Janet Brown
Director of Joplin Campus Worship Center
jbrown@sp.church

Image
Bruce Bowerman
Director of Epic Worship
bbowerman@sp.church
 

Admissions


 

Image
Fred Hampton
Church Administrator
fhampton@sp.church
 
 

Pastors


Aaron Brown
Lead Pastor
Ben Bainbridge
Carl Junction Campus Pastor
Geoff Posegate
Executive Pastor
Trey Laveroni
Young Adult Pastor
Rick Flinn
Carl Junction Campus Associate Pastor
Dixie Wynne
Associate Pastor - Caring Ministries
Chuck Kralik
Associate Pastor - Adults 50+
Joe Crosthwait
Associate Pastor

Family Ministries


Todd Taylor
Director of Family Ministries
Angel Garcia
Director of Student Ministries
Jessica Sachs
Director of Middle School Students
Michael Otto
Assistant Director of Student Ministries
Meggan Hall
Director of Carl Junction Campus Children’s Ministries
Carissa Wood
Children's Ministry Coordinator
Ashlee Pahlow
Director of Awesome Adventure Preschool
Amy McFadden
Early Childhood Coordinator

Communication

Communication


Mark Swab
Director of Communications
Jake Wisener
Communications Coordinator
Abby Moody
Communications Coordinator

Music


Janet Brown
Director of Joplin Campus Worship Center
Bruce Bowerman
Director of Epic Worship

Missions & Outreach


Nancy Hampton
Director of Missions and Discipleship

Administration


Fred Hampton
Church Administrator