Contact Us

Have a question or want to talk to someone? We’d love to hear from you!

Staff


Image
Aaron Brown
Lead Pastor
abrown@sp.church

Image
Ben Bainbridge
Carl Junction Campus Pastor bbainbridge@sp.church

Image
Geoff Posegate
Executive Pastor
gposegate@sp.church

Image
Joe Crosthwait
Associate Pastor
jcrosthwait@sp.church

Image
Chuck Kralik
Pastor & Active Retired Adult Ministries
ckralik@sp.church

Image
Dixie Wynne
Caring Ministries Pastor
dwynne@sp.church

Image
Nancy Hampton
Director of Missions
nhampton@sp.church

Image
Fred Hampton
Church Administrator
fhampton@sp.church

Image
Todd Taylor
Director of Family Ministries
ttaylor@sp.church

Image
Rick Flinn
Carl Junction Campus Associate Pastor
rflinn@sp.church

Image
Trey Laveroni
Young Adult Pastor
tlaveroni@sp.church

Image
Nick Bynum
Communications Coordinator
nbynum@sp.church

Image
Angel Garcia
Director of Student Ministries
agarcia@sp.church

Image
Jessica Sachs
Assistant Director of Student Ministries
jsachs@sp.church

Image
Michael Otto
Assistant Director of Student Ministries
motto@sp.church

Image
Cailee Crisp
Director of Children’s Ministries
ccrisp@sp.church

Image
Meggan Hall
Director of Carl Junction Campus Children’s Ministries
mhall@sp.church

Image
Ashlee Pahlow
Director of Awesome Adventure Preschool
apahlow@sp.church

Image
Amy McFadden
Early Childhood Coordinator
amcfadden@sp.church

Image
Janet Brown
Director of Joplin Campus Worship Center
jbrown@sp.church

Image
Bruce Bowerman
Director of Epic Worship
bbowerman@sp.church

Image
Jake Wisener
Media Arts
jwisener@sp.church
 
 

Other Contacts:

Main Office – mainoffice@sp.church

Kidspace – kidspace@sp.church

Membership – membership@sp.church