Click on the person’s name or picture to contact the person.

Aaron Brown

Lead Pastor

Amy McFadden

Communications Coordinator

Ashlee Pahlow

Preschool Director

Ben Bainbridge

Executive Pastor

Brent Lanier

Connections Coordinator

Bethany Liska

Communication Coordinator

Bruce Bowerman

Epic Worship Leader

Cailyn Sweeney

Children's Special Needs Coordinator

Caleb Heinlein

Student Ministry Coordinator - Carl Junction Campus

Caleb Paxton

Worship Leader

Carissa Wood

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Colton Sweeney

Student Ministries Coordinator - Joplin Campus

Dixie Wynne

Caring Ministries Pastor

Fred Hampton

Church Administration

Judy Hoover

Homebound Services

Joyce Holcomb

Children’s Ministry Coordinator- Carl Junction Campus

Kayela Horn

Director of College Age Ministry

Mauri Jackson

Early Childhood Coordinator

Nancy Hampton

Missions Director

Nate McFadden


Rick Flinn

Campus Pastor - Carl Junction

Tammy Bainbridge

Main Office Coordinator

Todd Taylor

Children's Ministries Director

Trey Laveroni

Faith Formation Pastor

Governing Body

If you would like to know more about the governing body process contact Pastor Ben Bainbridge.

Class of 2020

Jane Ewing

Pat Lipira

Shannon Kelly

Class of 2021

Mike Olmstead


Kacy Burks

Louis Morgan

Class of 2022

Ken Surbrugg

Lay Leader

Steve Koelkebeck

Garrett Terry

Nicole Brown