Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown

Lead Pastor

abrown@sp.church

Amy McFadden

Amy McFadden

Communications Coordinator

amcfadden@sp.church

Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

Technical Administrator

agarcia@sp.church

Ashlee Pahlow

Ashlee Pahlow

Preschool Director

apahlow@sp.church

Becky Burress

Becky Burress

Kitchen & Food Ordering

bburress@sp.church

Ben Bainbridge

Ben Bainbridge

Executive Pastor

bbainbridge@sp.church

Bruce Bowerman

Bruce Bowerman

Epic Worship Leader

bbowerman@sp.church

Bryan Boman

Bryan Boman

Communications Coordinator

bboman@sp.church

Cailyn Bennett

Cailyn Bennett

Family Ministries Coordinator

cbennett@sp.church

Caleb Heinlein

Caleb Heinlein

Student Ministry Coordinator

cheinlein@sp.church

Carissa Wood

Carissa Wood

Children's Ministry Coordinator

cwood@sp.church

Colton Sweeney

Colton Sweeney

Student Ministries Coordinator

csweeney@sp.church

Dixie Wynne

Dixie Wynne

Caring Ministries Pastor

dwynne@sp.church

Fred Hampton

Fred Hampton

Church Administration

fhampton@sp.church

Judy Hoover

Judy Hoover

Homebound Services

jhoover@sp.church

Janet Brown

Janet Brown

Kindermusic; Worship; Choir

jbrown@sp.church

Jesica Sachs

Jesica Sachs

Student Ministries Director

jsachs@sp.church

Mandy Hood

Mandy Hood

Janitorial

mhood@sp.church

Mauri Jackson

Mauri Jackson

Early Childhood Coordinator

mjackson@sp.church

Nancy Hampton

Nancy Hampton

Missions Director

nhmpton@sp.church

Randy Hood

Randy Hood

Facility Coordinator

rhood@sp.church

Rick Flinn

Rick Flinn

Campus Pastor - Carl Junction

rflinn@sp.church

Tammy Bainbridge

Tammy Bainbridge

Main Office Coordinator

mainoffice@sp.church

Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor

Children's Ministries Director

ttaylor@sp.church

Trey Laveroni

Trey Laveroni

Family Ministries/ Discipleship Pastor