PASTORAL STAFF

Britton Fields
Lead Pastor
bfields@sp.church

Rick  Flinn
Campus Pastor Carl Junction
rflinn@sp.church

Trey Laveroni
Spiritual Formation Pastor
tlaveroni@sp.church

Dixie Wynne
Care Pastor
dwynne@sp.church

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Jared Scrowther
Director of Media
jscrowther@sp.church

Amy McFadden
Communications Manager
amcfadden@sp.church

SPIRITUAL FORMATION TEAM

Todd Taylor
Director of Kids' Ministries
ttaylor@sp.church

Carissa Wood
Kids' Ministries Coordinator
kidspace@sp.church

Kayela Horn
Director of Discipleship & College Age
khorn@sp.church

Caleb Heinlein
Director of Student Ministries
cheinlein@sp.church

Aaleah Randolph
Middle School Coordinator
Joplin Campus
arandolph@sp.church

Ashlee Pahlow
Director of Preschool
apahlow@sp.church

Nancy Hampton
Director of Missions
nhampton@sp.church

Myra Ayotte
Hospitality Coordinator
mayotte@sp.church

WORSHIP TEAM

Caleb Paxton
Director of Worship
cpaxton@sp.church

Bruce Bowerman
Worship Coordinator
bbowerman@sp.church

Jeremy Edsell
Worship Coordinator
Carl Junction Campus
jedsell@sp.church

Scott Schultz
Technical Coordinator
Carl Junction Campus
sschultz@sp.church

OPERATIONS TEAM

Brent Lanier
Director of Operations
blanier@sp.church

Fred Hampton
Business Manager
fhampton@sp.church

Nate McFadden
Maintenance
nmcfadden@sp.church

Billy Green
Maintenance
bgreen@sp.church